ASURE Highpark Motor Inn Greymouth TripAdvisor

ASURE Highpark Motor Inn Greymouth

NZ Freephone 0800 844 846 - 90 High Street Greymouth

Read Guest Reviews for ASURE Highland Park Motel


“Comfortable and very welcoming”

Reviewed 3 March 2016 (Sandy K)

16/03/03
Our 3 night stay was very comfortable and we found Lynda and Kevin, the managers, very helpful. I needed help with organising a trip doing blackwater rafting and quad biking. As I was out for the day she organised the transfer for me and the day to make it very easy. Nothing was too hard for her. She was a breath of fresh air and we would not hesitate to stay here again.

“Comfortable place to stay”

Reviewed 16 February 2016 (Swanee59)

16/02/16
We really enjoyed our three night stay. Lynda and Kevin were very friendly and helpful and my wife loved taking photos of their rag doll cat. Rooms were very clean and tidy. There was a pub with a nice restaurant and a supermarket very close by. It's a good central place to explore north and south.

“Comfortable and friendly service”

Reviewed 23 January 2016 (Mycophile)

16/01/23
Our family enjoyed a 2 night stay here. The motel owners and staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms and beds are comfortable, and quiet. Across the road is an aquatic centre with hydroslide that is great for the kids. It's a pleasant walk into the town centre, and in the other direction the supermarket is nearby.

“Great place to stay on the coast ”

Reviewed 3 January 2016 (paulgS8905EK)

16/01/03
Stayed for one night however wished we had based ourselves here to travel up and down the coast, lovely spacious room, clean and tidy and very friendly and efficient people running the motel. Nice loop walk around to the river and back to the town centre. Recommend this as a place to stay.

ASURE Highpark Motor Inn Greymouth

Your Hosts Your Hosts: Lynda & Kevin Tucker
ASURE Highpark Motor Inn Greymouth Location 90 High Street Greymouth, 7805 New Zealand (map)
ASURE Highpark Motor Inn Greymouth by Phone NZ Freephone 0800 844 846
ASURE Highpark Motor Inn Greymouth by Phone International +64 3 768 4846
Contact ASURE Highpark Motor Inn Greymouth Motel by Email Email: reservations@highpark.co.nz

ASURE Nationwide Loyalty Programme

Stay at three or more ASURE Accommodation Group
properties and receive $100 credit off your 10th stay!
Check Availability/Book Online
ASURE Nationwide Loyalty Programme
ASURE Accommodation Group Accepts All Major Credit Cards and: Farmlands, Q Card, RuralCo, Fonterra Farm Source, Farmers Card, Super Gold, and China Union Pay Cards. Farmlands, Q Card, RuralCo, Fonterra Farm Source, Farmers Card, Super Gold, and China Union Pay Cards